Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Todd Hannigan

Non-Executive Chairman

Mr. Hannigan was formerly the Chief Executive Officer of Aston Resources Limited. During this period, he led the growth of Aston into one of Australia’s largest publicly listed resources companies. Aston raised approximately $2 billion in funding to acquire and develop the Maules Creek coal project through to first production. Aston merged with Whitehaven Coal Limited in a deal valued at over $5 billion.

Anastasios Arima

Managing Director

Mr. Arima is a resource company executive with a strong history of identifying company-making resource projects. He was the founder and is a Director of Piedmont Lithium (ASX:PLL) and instrumental in identifying and securing the Piedmont Lithium Project. He has extensive experience in the formation and development of energy and resource projects in North America and Europe. He attended the University of Western Australia where he earned a Bachelor of Commerce whilst studying for a Bachelor of Engineering.

Vaughn Taylor

Non-Executive Director

Mr. Taylor is Executive Director and Chief Investment Officer of AMB Capital Partners (“AMB”), the global investment platform of the Western Australian based Bennett Family, whose wealth is tied to the Australian Iron Ore industry. Mr. Taylor has been with AMB since the formation of the investment platform over 10 years ago, and is responsible for executing on the investment strategy, expanding the investment platform and portfolio into offshore markets, overseeing the operations and portfolio on a day-to-day basis and sourcing new investment opportunities. Mr. Taylor is a board member of multiple leading organisations both in Australia and internationally, including Cornerstone Health, 4Cyte Pathology, Arrow Capital Partners, Invictus Capital Partners and GB Energy. Mr. Taylor holds a Bachelor of Business (Accounting) and a Master of Business (Real Estate) from RMIT University and gained further accreditation at the Robert H. Smith School of Business at the University of Maryland (USA). Mr. Taylor also holds a Graduate Diploma in Applied Finance and Investment from FINSIA and is a member of FINSIA and the Australian Institute of Company Directors.